Friday, 1 June 2012

2012/2013 AGBAMI scholarship is on

2012/2013 AGBAMI scholarship is on,

Eligible Courses:

All Fields of Engineering.
Medical Laboratory Sciences.

Eligible states allowed

program allows indigenes from all Niger Delta States and Lagos State – (Bayelsa State, Rivers State, Delta State, Ondo State, Imo State, Abia State, Akwa Ibom State, Edo State and Cross River State).

scholarship criteria

==> A qualified applicant must have scored 60% or above in the Joint Admissions Matriculation Board examination for Year 1 applicants or 60% or above in their Cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA) for Year 2 applicants. read more

==> Eligible candidates shall be 1st & 2nd year students in Nigerian Universities.

==> An existing beneficiary shall drop out of the program if :

==> Participant’s CGPA drops lower than 60% of the total score.

==> Participant fails to participate in the annual verification exercise.

==> There is a change of course to one outside the list of eligible courses.

==> Participant withdraws from school

==> Participant fails to meet the verification requirements.

scan and upload the following documents: click here to start your application

==> school admission letter
==> school ID card
==> WAEC or / NECO result
==> LGA letter of identification
==> passport photo

 to apply for NLNG scholarship click here

No comments:

Post a Comment